Upcoming Events


Get Involved | Latest News | Upcoming Events | Mentoring Program | Videos | Contact Us
 

Israel Bonds National New Leadership & Chicago New Leadershipin partnership with the Consulate General of Israel to the Midwest Present Bassem Eid, Pro-Israel Palestinian Human Rights Activist, Political Analyst, & Journalist
Opening Remarks
by Yinam Cohen, Consul General of Israel to the Midwest
Date & Time:
Monday, November 22, 2021
12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST
Location:
Zoom
Register Here:
https://conta.cc/3og1HdO

A minimum investment of a $36 Israel bond made in advance of the program is required to attend.
Perform a Double Mitzvah!
Double your impact by donating a bond to your favorite charity.
FOR EVENT AND INVESTMENT INFORMATION CONTACT:
Adam Grossman
Assistant Executive Director
Midwest Region
Adam.Grossman@israelbonds.com
312.558.9400
Host Committee:
TERI HERBSTMAN APPEL
National New Leadership, Co-Chair &
Chicago New Leadership, Chair
BROOKE KERENDIAN
National New Leadership Council Member &
Chicago New Leadership, Vice Chair
CHICAGO NEW LEADERSHIP COUNCIL MEMBERS:
BENYAMIN MOALEM
National Mentorship Class 2021
MATT RISSIEN
National Mentorship Class 2021
DAVID ROSENBERG
National Mentorship Class 2021
TOM TISHBEY
JONATHAN ZIMBLER

2021 National New Leadership Council Calendar
Meetings of the National New Leadership Council are by invitation only:
  • March 17 (8 PM Eastern / 5 PM Pacific via Zoom)
  • April 7 (12:30 PM Eastern / 9:30 AM Pacific via Zoom)
  • May 5 (8 PM Eastern / 5 PM Pacific via Zoom)
  • June 2 (8 PM Eastern / 5 PM Pacific via Zoom)
  • July 7 (8 PM Eastern / 5 PM Pacific via Zoom)
  • August 4 (12:30 PM Eastern / 9:30 AM Pacific via Zoom)
  • September 1 (8 PM Eastern / 5 PM Pacific via Zoom)
  • October 6 (8 PM Eastern / 5 PM Pacific via Zoom)
  • November 3 (8 PM Eastern / 5 PM Pacific via Zoom)
  • December 8 (12:30 PM Eastern / 9:30 AM Pacific via Zoom)
For additional information on all Israel Bonds events, please visit our online calendar or for New Leadership programming, please contact Liron.Ozery@IsraelBonds.com.